Search M
Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate N
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Old Hall

Primary School

Aspirational, Inspirational, Motivational - Aim High

Get in touch

Contact Details

Our Staff

Meet our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N.Carlile - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr R. Cooley - Year 2 Teacher/Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo/DDSL

Mr M Sharman - Year 6 Teacher/Assistant Headteacher/Co-ordinator for Assessment, English, R.E and Music


Teaching Staff 

Mr M Sharman - Year 6 Teacher/Assistant Headteacher/Co-ordinator for Assessment, English, R.E and Music

Mrs D. Miller - Year 5 Teacher/P.E. Co-ordinator/Science Co-ordinator
Mr A. Chase - Year 4 Teacher/Assessment, Maths and Computing Co-ordinator 
Mrs C. Hornsby - Year 3 Teacher/ Art, DT and Outdoor Learning Co-ordinator
Mr R. Cooley - Year 2 Teacher/Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo
Miss J. Rea - Year 1 Teacher / History and Geography Co-ordinator
Mrs T. Hesketh - Reception Teacher/Outdoor Provision Co-ordinator/Phonics & Early Reading Leader

​Mrs A. Grant - Social Emotional Mental Health (SEMH) Lead & Special Educational Needs (SEND) support, DDSL


Support Staff

Miss N. Cooper - Year R Teaching Assistant

Miss Round - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Clarke - Year 2 Special Support Assistant
Mrs C. Barlow - KS1 & KS2 Teaching Assistant

Miss S. Robinson - Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs S. Lindley - Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs T. Mahony - Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Miss Harwood - KS2 Special Support Assistant
Mr D. Hargreaves - Special Support Assistant

Mrs J. Nuttall - Special Support Assistant

Mrs M. Webber - KS2 Special Support Assistant 

Ms A. Clarke - Teaching Assistant

Miss H. George - Year 6 Teaching Assistant 



Ancillary Staff 

Mrs J. Scarth - School Administrator

Miss J. Guy - School Administrator

Mr T. Bryden - Site Manager

Miss K. McDonald - Cleaner


Kitchen Staff

Mrs M. Mahon - School Cook
Miss K. Fairbank - Assistant Cook

Mrs D. Fairhurst - Kitchen Staff

Lunchtime Supervisor 

Mrs C. Barlow - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M. Crawshaw - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs P. Openshaw - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D. Smale - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R. Yunus - Lunchtime Supervisor