Meet the Staff

Mrs D. Ainscoe - Headteacher

Mrs L. Brennan - School Administrator

Mrs J. Scarth - School Administrator

Mrs C. Coop - Year 6 Teacher/Assistant Headteacher/Co-ordinator for Literacy, Art, Music, D&T
Mr A. Chase - Year 5 Teacher/Assessment and Computing Co-ordinator 
Mrs D. Miller - Year 4 Teacher/P.E. Co-ordinator/Science Co-ordinator

Mrs C. Hornsby - Year 3 Teacher/Maths Co-ordinator
Mr R. Cooley - Year 2 Teacher/Assistant Headteacher/SENCO
Miss J. Rea - Year 1 Teacher/History and Geography Co-ordinator
Mrs T. Hesketh - Reception Teacher/Outdoor Provision Co-ordinator/Phonics Leader

Mrs J. Owen - Key Stage 1 PPA Teacher

Mrs H. Dunn - KS1/KS2 PPA Teacher


Mrs M. Maguire - SEMH & Additional Needs Co-ordinator

Miss N. Cooper - Year R Teaching Assistant
Mrs V. Nicklin - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Miss J. Guy - Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lindley - Year 3 & 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs T. Mahony - Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistant

Mr D. Hargreaves - Special Support Assistant for Pupil with SEN
Mrs D. Jones - Special Support Assistant for Pupil with SEN 

Mrs J. Nuttall - Special Support Assistant for Pupil with SEN

Mr P. Pawlowski - Special Support Assistant for Pupil with SEN 

Mr T. Bryden - Site Manager

Mrs M. Mahon - School Cook
Miss K. Fairbank - Assistant Cook

Mrs D. Fairhurst - Kitchen Staff

Mrs J. Taylor - Midday Supervisor

Mrs G. Carlson - Midday Supervisor
Mrs M. Crawshaw - Midday Supervisor

Mrs S. Pierce - Midday Supervisor

Mrs S. Ramson - Midday Supervisor

Mrs M. Smith - Midday Supervisor

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon